Jump to content
Forums

Weekly Server Maintenance - December 15, 2021


Recommended Posts

  • Aion Team

Greetings Daevas,

Maintenance for tomorrow on Aion Classic will begin again at 6am Server Time (4am PT / 7am ET / 12pm UTC). Servers should resume approximately 2 hours 45 minutes later and include the following changes:

  • Daily Free Siel's Aura is being changed from 60 minutes per day, to 180 minutes per day. This will end on 1/12. See the post about this event here.

  • The Experience Event will conclude.

We will also making temporary changes to Siege HP values once again. There are permanent fixes which are scheduled to be delivered in January, along with what we think are a couple big changes, so hang tight!

Thank you!

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...