Jump to content
Forums

Weekly Server Maintenance - December 22, 2021


Recommended Posts

  • Aion Team

Greetings Daevas,

Tomorrow's regular maintenance for Aion Classic will begin again at 6am Server Time (4am PT / 7am ET / 12pm UTC). This will be a routine maintenance, and the servers should resume approximately 3 hours later.

Please be aware that next week most of our offices will be closed for the holiday next week. We wish all of you a fantastic rest of your holiday season, and look forward to seeing you in the new year!

Link to post
Share on other sites

Honestly what do you guys expect. All they do is auto generate ticket responses.. They do not know how to do a proper maint.  Heck Nerita is still spawning 4 weeks after the event has ended.  They nerfed the already low drop rate. They do not pass out the rewards they say we are going to get. They ban accounts by accident and make up some VPN bs excuse,  ohh also charge you a month early for a 90 day sub and say it cannot be refunded.  NC west is about to land flat on their face and they do not care they got their $$ now they are trying to kill the game and move onto the next scam.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...