It´s Hack?

ARG-DN

Hello, 

I would like that some connoisseur of the Gunner class could tell me if there is the possibility of doing a loc silence so fast using the shot hemorrhage, which is a skill with a slow animation. This guy and his group allway know when use advanced eye when i'm close, and when they got it in cd can follow me for long stretches of road.

well... i'm not an expert in game mechanics or in gunner neither, but watching the video at a really low speed 0.25 and doing quick pauses, the first dmg you receive it's at 0:31:10 and right at 0:32:90 you had already been hit by 3 auto attacks and 4 skills, the max atk speed for dual wielding gunner is 1.1 so this is kinda crazy, maybe with 30 ping and really skilled hands :P.

Such a shame you don't have a window set up to see the dmg log...

Anyway... Knowledge manastones are crazy the ammount of crit spell magic classes reach now is insane,  that was like 80/90 % crit

@mooMOOMooMoomoo-KT can you explain me how crit spell works there is any cap ?

• 2 months later...

Yes it looks awfully suspicious, I have a Gunner, and you can achieve that kinda speed with buffs (DP+2 skills) but I can see he has not buffed up, also that xxPegasoXx Sin, I remember he used to hack @  Katalam Map long time ago, along with "Dr Mario" and other from the same legion, and they usually played together so it's almost sure they play at a Cyber cafe or live really close. Who knows...?.. oh well

5 minutes ago, Reflectionn-DN said:

GM's are really active locking TIA threads right now, im sure they have seen and taken actions over this righhhhhhhhhhhtttttttttttttttttttttttttttt?

First, this thread is from December. 

Second, you can't get someone banned for hacking on the forums. You have to send a ticket to Support with your evidence. 

Third, Cyan told us why all but one (actually two) Tia Eye threads were locked on that first night. Post Here. Yesterday multiple new threads popped up and not a single one was closed.