now im worried about the state of the game

GenericUser1369

im a long time aion vet and i seen a few serv merges in my day...now theirs only 2 after the merg now im worried

next thing we know there will only be 1...then pofff bye bye aion

i love this game but is also hard to play as a tank in a unbalance pvp game i don't want to see this world die

spreed the word to help get this up to proper lvls

How many times can you let a company take a dump on you and keep sitting underneath them? This is the question you need to ask your self and if you consider being shat on is an alright thing then keep staying with the game eventually people come to a realization that its the company/Developer that is ruining the game you love that is forcing people to quit.

1 hour ago, Heaps-SL said:

Try final fantasy online in the meantime. Dozens of populated servers, many of them even closed due to congestion lol! And a very healthy community. And it's P2P not P2W :)

Don't get me wrong, I still love Aion, but it's good to have options and a different perspective.

It's always good to have some variation in life, keeps the mind fresh!

pre 55 is the best for me. those hard days having my ass owned by those rifters really freaks me out but also very entertaining and keeping my adrenaline.

I need to always stay alerted and hunt monster near the other fellows so I can shout and run to them if rifter is around and stay together.

seems so redundant to even type this,.. but, lol, wth,.. the amount of hackers, still in this game, is what did me in, and blatant refusal of game hosts, to address. That, and the prices... will love Aion, forever, great memories, but, its NOT WORKING now.. even if they moved ALL, into one server,.. it still would not fix. Kill cancer, at its source, and, you may stand a chance.. sadly, our Aion, believes in taking supplements, rather then a full surgery. ( ex )