Thanks for the years of fun.

TQQKay-KT

Dear Aion, Devs, CM's and Players. 

As much as I enjoy this game... It has come time to walk away from it.  I started playing aion as a CBT (Closed Beta Tester) I recall when this game was fun.. When it was hard and when people worked together to get stuff done. Sulfur Raids, Eastern and Western Siel forts were fun. The abyss was full , Rifting was fun.  People enjoyed playing the game.  There was no P2W or "Cash Shop" at that time. 

Lets go forward to 2.0-3.0 times. Gelk /Inggison raids were amazing. The player base was strong as ever and PvP was a plenty. Then everything started going down hill.  I really do feel that aion could have been such a good game if the Devs and Ncsoft cared about us and listened. But over and over we got screwed and there was never were sorry or let us make it up to you. The website and forums were broken for YEARS but I'll be dammed.... that cash shop sure worked 100% of the time. 

Then you guys brought the game back. You gave us Katalam and Danaria . People loved these maps, hell they even voted for them to be the Server names... and yet you deleted them due to "lore" and gave us what... 2  maps that noone likes at all.   After all of that.. People were still with this company... Then the last straw for many was when you all did they Tia Eye event.  People were coming back to the game. PvP was going on.  People that had not played in years had the chance to gear up and catch up to people who played the game with a credit card. Then you decided. Lets not raise the prices of everything but 2 or 5 or even 10... you did a 20-25 times increase on items and you expected the player base to be  "okay with it".          Most people are wanting to leave your game not because of Aion, But because of you the mods, the CC's,Cm's and the GM's that post copy and paste answers to peoples tickets.