Shaky Hands Trouble in PvP

GenericUser14016

Hi, since I'm a not used to PvP, i always get so nervous until my hands are shaking so badly, then I ended up losing. This is really troublesome and I really need some help on this. I wonder any of u have this shaky hands problem and how u guys overcome this?

Oh, and I need some tips on how to PvP.

(Btw I admit that I am a noob in PvP:|)

Overthinking things? Performance anxiety?

Really the only way to overcome this kind of thing is to just keep PvPing until you build up your own self-confidence to the point that the anxiety goes away.

It's all about mindset. What is it about PvP that makes you nervous? Are you concerned about being judged? Overly attached to your character and worried about your pixels dying? Find out what it is that's bothering you and change how you think about it.

Also, no shame in being bad at PvP. Everyone starts somewhere and there's always going to be someone better than you. Maybe PvP in groups until you're confident enough to go at it alone.

You know, it's rather refreshing to see someone who is honest enough to ask for help.

I  will say that my hands shook pretty hard after healing as a cleric in PVP in Aion, it was way too stressful for me ( I know you're not a cleric, just saying that someones a specific class can be harder too for some people)

If you find someone who is patient and can duel with them a bit, that can help, as will grouping with experienced and good PVPers. With practice, everyone can improve.