Spiritknife-DN Posted August 28, 2018 Share Posted August 28, 2018 I've never understood how when you block someone, you can still see all their emotes, they can still spam duel requests, trade requests, invite you to groups etc. It just seems like a major flaw in the blocking system - if someone bothers you enough for you to block them, you don't want to see their name as much as possible, and they can still (I guess) harass you by using certain emotes and spamming you with requests. @Cyan could this be something that's addressed? I feel like it sort of defeats the purpose of blocking if all it does is hide just what they say, when they still have other ways to be antisocial towards you. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.