5.8 Vs. 6.0

GenericUser26276

So I started playing this game earlier this year. I loved it. It was filled to the brim with quests and places to explore. Lots of things to craft and skills you could work on. I take a five month siesta, and come back to this?! Now AION feels empty. Pandemonium has unused areas now. And the leveling is way to friggan easy. I got to lvl 33 in a manner of 4 measly hours. This is an MMORPG people. What happened to the challange. The adventure. The fun of getting your butt kicked, getting pissed off at an NPC and coming back to life just to give him a bullet in his brain box. I can't believe people have ruined this great game, all because they couldn't get to the lvl cap within 12 hours of continues play. I miss the previous version where I could run ten feet and get distracted by something as simple as a flower that I could pick. Now you just run and run and run. You don't stop to take in what's around you. So much is gone. I wish Asteria would go back to the way it was before this cursed expansion. Bring back the old way. Filled with the little things that consumed hours of my time and did absolutely nothing to lvl up my characters. It used to be fun. It used to be exiting. Wondering who or what I was going to fight next. Now it's nothing. A mere fragment of the greatness that once brought Devas from all over the world to beat the crap out of eachother for no other reason than because it was fun to do so.

Sincerely,

Ahka Yoalka

12 hours ago, Ahka-KT said: