Back to the game

Hello everyone, I am a veteran in the game that wants to come back kkk

(Sorry for the lousy English)

It's been a long time, I played Aion a long time ago, and for a long time, I followed the game and its development, from the 3.5 and I burned by its history and the world I dedicated a lot of effort in it, it will be years that I left the game for reasons  I remember that the last update I saw was the one that brought the most changes (I do not remember exactly, I'm sorry but I believe it's 5.0 but I'm not sure), I had already left the game almost entirely there by the 4.7 update per  account of situations that ended up happening.

Today came the feeling of nostalgia, to see a YouTube play Aion "2019" soon I saw downloading the game again to see how it was, I started to read some reviews that said that the game was much better and had brought a lot of update, its population  its improved gameplay was good with plenty of instances and pvp, but I also saw bad comments that said it would not be worth playing anymore.  I jumped in the dark and ventured, after hours of waiting I came across several new things, some of which left me intrigued by other confused ones.  As you know the server was once again united with another but I was happy I had not lost my characters that I loved so much, another update had come Aion but at the same time something new and I felt excited to explore and see what had changed,  because drastic changes for me had happened and as much as I knew where I was I did not know anything about ... (As the disappearance of my skills I was scared to realize that I would have to upar again to recover the ksk)