What are y'all focusing on this week?

Vantheria-DN

Hey guys. Lots of anger on the forum in the past 24 hours heeeeeee. xD

When I was leveling a vandal, I was having a lot of fun. However, once I started playing on my main, getting ready for altars, etc, it felt very overwhelming. I find the new map a bit confusing with all the various teleports/flights. I feel like I was trying to think about too many things at once. I'm sure I'll get used to it. Anyway.

So I'm just wondering -- what are you guys planning to focus on for this first week? Just exploring the new map? Trying to complete all the new blue quests in Demaha? Watching videos to try to understand what mats you should be trying to farm and/or keep? Trying to memorize where certain things are located or how to use certain materials?

Just now, Vantheria-DN said:

Hey guys. Lots of anger on the forum in the past 24 hours heeeeeee. xD

When I was leveling a vandal, I was having a lot of fun. However, once I started playing on my main, getting ready for altars, etc, it felt very overwhelming. I find the new map a bit confusing with all the various teleports/flights. I feel like I was trying to think about too many things at once. I'm sure I'll get used to it. Anyway.

So I'm just wondering -- what are you guys planning to focus on for this first week? Just exploring the new map? Trying to complete all the new blue quests in Demaha? Watching videos to try to understand what mats you should be trying to farm and/or keep? Trying to memorize where certain things are located or how to use certain materials?

Hey, 
My main focus this week is getting altars to be able to buy the item to farm titania, Doing some stella dailys/weeklys(there's a lot of them btw).