Jump to content
Ele-DN

12 character slots

Recommended Posts

if you had al slots used, you will be able to use your chars normally, but if you delete one of them, you wont be able to create another char until you buy another prestige pack or have only 7 chars in that account. Thats what they said on the stream.

Edited by Vessttemona-KT

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×