Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Which cubic u mean?

Each cubic category can be obtained by different ways, like:

- PVE instances (easy, normal and hard modes)

- Evergale

- crucible (same cubic on easy and hard mode)

- lakrum quests

- world bosses

- Demaha altars with stelin

- Demaha general quests


The only really hard to complete is the Demaha general quests, because it gives too low quantity of cúbics and gonna take A LOT to complete. The HP ones is a bit hard too cause crucible only gives u 15 at time of any quality, but is doable.


That said, honestly I think they should change the way to obtain the Platinum ones, which are very hard and stressful to obtain. But the other ones is a bit easy to complete, just play the game.


Edited by RagdoII-DN
Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...