Is there any way to get sw set?

Zefkil-DN

Hey as the title says, i was really wondering if there is any way to get the stormwing set being lvl 80? I tried getting the set while i was lvling up but there werent any players applying for pt so i couldnt get it, and since they did the choice to remove the mentor thing i cant just carry a low lvl char with one at max lvl, i was really left with no way to get it... and I really want to have it, its always been my favourite set since i started playing on 2.0 and i really want to get it for the nostalgia :7 ik its ingame because beshmundir temple its still there... thats exactly why i feel even more annoyed at the fact that i cant get it because its there... so yeah.. if anyone knows a way to get it pls tell me :7 ,also... why dont they have old sets skins on the store anymore? i remember there used to be the tiamat set and stormwing and more on the store to use for skins and now therye removed... if it was still up on the store i would buy it no doubt...

Mentor mode wasn't removed, it has same limitations as before, u can't Mentor a toon higher lvl than 50, to be able to do so first you need to make a bridge, invite a low lv start mentor mode and then invite the lv 50+

for info about skin farming you can check this post:

about BCM state nobody really knows why NCwest refuses to make money selling skins, ppl been asking them a lot for years, i guess they are just lazy and make enough money by selling transformations contracts?

No, you cannot get the Stormwing skin at level 80. I've tried:

On 4/4/2020 at 4:51 PM, Vantheria-DN said:

The boyfriend and I leveled toons to run Beshmundir Temple to check on skins availability in there. Since BT is NOT soloable at its level (took us a while to kill basic mobs with ultimate xforms, full cubics, +12 stigmas etc), I had not checked on the  skin situation in there.