Basia-DN

Denaria needs a new Gov

Basia-DN   

On the Elyos side ... and if you saw what happened last night during siege ... you would understand why.

I've been playing since 2011 and i've never seen a Gov speak to a Faction in that manner EVER!  Even Mortred had more respect for the Faction.

Lets not even mention that there are children playing this game, a TRUE leader LEADS by example, not by BARKING orders to a Faction of Minions ... 

Edited by Pyxlbomb-DN

Kubei-DN   

Yeah, and keep in mind Mochigirl and Pocosin are married too (or so I was told), which is ironic considering how they're treating the whole faction with utter disrespect. Calling everyone peons, villagers and plebs with the following "get to work" while doing nothing sure gives a nice image. They had a chance to redeem themselves after destroying TM-E, but guess some garbage remains garbage no matter how much you scrub the bottom of it.

Edited by Kubei-DN

Aly-DN   

Ahh. Well. Don't forget that if they step out of line with the language, you can always give them a little 3 day time-out by sending a ticket to Support.

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQX27vnIZcT6kEIJysLZP4

3 hours ago, Kubei-DN said:

Yeah, and keep in mind Mochigirl and Pocosin are married too (or so I was told), which is ironic considering how they're treating the whole faction with utter disrespect. Calling everyone peons, villagers and plebs with the following "get to work" while doing nothing sure gives a nice image. They had a chance to redeem themselves after destroying TM-E, but guess some garbage remains garbage no matter how much you scrub the bottom of it.

They are indeed married and have a 2 year old. Sometimes Aion brings the worst out of ppl who get off by belittling others, because they are nobodies in real life. I am glad sieges happen during my sleep time so i can avoid all the drama and QQs.

Edited by HyeRim-DN

Basia-DN