PFHM second and third boss requirement??

Camalus-KT

Hi, Im a poor noob guy, and as me there are many players who can't pay for chance loot on PFHM/IDD.

I want to know what is the minimal requirement to go PFHM second and third boss? Gear level, cubics, party members, minion level, etc.. I will appreciate any tips that u can give.

Thank you.

Armor and weapon are all that matters try to have the Sov weapon and armor +15 if it is you can do it doesn't matter your accessories doesn't matter your cubics doesn't matter minion anything. Jotun you need to have armor tuned def but for tarukan you need to make sure with luna buff or chanter buff or self buffs you have around 17k acc so you really are getting the full damage in because his eva is high. Both jotun and tarukan were done in NA and other regions before cubics/S minions came out so you don't NEED them they just help. If you don't have Sov weapon make sure you have titan coin weapon. If you don't have Sov armor make sure you have titan coin armor. Weapon and armor must be +15 if its not you need full kata accessories and def need cubics. Pretty much all of PF/IDD is the same the only exception being frigida you must have max of max of everything or it is a nightmare.

Jotun to make easier Temp+Chanter. you can add cleric or sm for spirit BG or extra bodies for stack but doesn't matter much. Tarukan nothing special is needed maybe a 2nd healer so when the jotuns spawn one heal on each. Magma/Heaven IDD Templar with Incite Rage stigma or a good AT to hold aggro of the Spirits on the Magma boss. Orissan really doesn't matter team comp at all you just need dps fast dps and if people on your group can't hold themselves from hitting stuff grab a ranger/gunner/cleric for anti heal <- But you dont NEED this if you stop dps when you are supposed to