TO NCWEST ABOUT 10+ PARAGON GEARS

KissYB-KT

TO NCWEST

I HAVE BEEN PLAYING AION FOR 8 YEARS WITH MULTI ACCOUNTS (MOST OF OLD SCHOOL PLAYERS KNOWS ME DOING THAT)

AVERAGE SPENT AROUND 2K~3K PER MONTH SOMETIMES EVEN MORE YES I AM P2W

ANYWAY, NCWEST THIS IS BEYOND P2W, IT IS CHAOS.

I CAN STAND THAT YOU GUYS DID OR DOING NOTHING ABOUT HACKERS SINCE YOU GUYS ARE EITHER LAZY OR SHORT ON HANDS BUT

10+~15+ PARAGON GEARS ARE DIFFERENT, WE AS PLAYERS ALREADY HAVE TO FIGHT THOSE HACKERS BUT NOW WE HAVE TO FIGHT PARAGON 10+ FULLY GEARED

IF YOU GUYS DOING NOTHING ABOUT THIS LIKE HOW YOU GUYS DO NOTHING ABOUT HACKERS 

"I AM OUT AND I WILL MAKE SURE ALL MY FRIENDS IN THIS COMUNITY DROP AION AS WELL"

I AM SICK OF THIS UNWILLING TO SAVE COMUNITY 

• Replies 54
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Is not just you Dooki , trust me are so many of Us think fckn quit 

because how they act is just too insane , not even a response for 3 days now 

and u guys pretend we still play and pay for shit shitt game ?

hell no ... is just pathetic how this community menagers and Gm act , treat us and dont have a clue for game or want help or assist in any way

but just see their benefits and gains and just pass their days to work

is too much @Loki @Kibbelz @Hime tooo too much

Is just kinda pathetic how u guys not respond pretty much an entire community that needs some unswers , and pretend blind here

there are multiple reasons and aspects in this game why no work , hackers running free with just 8 $ buy vanilla and do whatever u want 

u guys say gonna make security in this game more but not doing 0 . where or in what other part of Aion region u see hackers

they get insta ban in korea , europe , russia 

even privae servers lol . here they run free 

cant count how many times people see me no seed and target me than '' use seed ''

top of that now u guys leave people so much power as an item who is 200% gamechanging as paragon gear and weapons