Jump to content
Forums

Medal Anniversary Rewards


Dorito
 Share

Recommended Posts

When are we getting these?

 

The actual News post says: Anniversary Awards Event Dates: Achievements are accumulated from June 23, 2021 to June 23, 2022. Rewards will be delivered by June 29.

 

8VABq0l.jpg

Edited by Dorito
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Quote

Greetings Daevas!

Here are today's maintenance notes for Aion Classic. Downtime began at 6am Server Time (4am PT / 7am ET / 12pm UTC), and concluded after approximately 2 hours.

  • Daeva Pass Season 13 Reward is updated (Yoga -> Meditation)
  • 1st Anniversary Gojira starts spawning today
  • Event Pass Begins
  • Reminder: 1st Anniversary Awards will be delivered to players on 7/6!

Thank you!

 

Last week's maintenance notes said 7/6 now supposedly.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Aion Team
On 7/3/2022 at 7:58 PM, Valeraa said:

Last week's maintenance notes said 7/6 now supposedly.

Here's an update for you. Because this is a LARGE reward distribution and needs to be executed precisely, it's being pushed back a week. The new estimated date for the distribution of the 1st  Anniversary Rewards is during next week's maintenance on  7/13.  Please note that only players active within the last 45 days will be eligible.

Thanks,

-EMpulse

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...