Jump to content
Forums

[COMPLETE] Emergency Server Maintenance - October 5, 2023 [Aion]


Roseae

Recommended Posts

  • Aion Team

Greetings Daevas,

UPDATE (10/5 12:55AM): The Emergency maintenance has been completed and and the servers are now back online.

The team would like to share that an emergency maintenance will soon take place today, at approximately 12:00 am PDT / 7:00 am UTC / 2:00 am CDT, and will last for approximately 1 hr.

The following items will be addressed during this maintenance:

  • Fixed an issue where certain items could not be assembled/combined. ([Event] Spring Fetal, etc.)

We apologize for any inconvenience, and greatly appreciate your patience!

Thank you!
The Aion Team

Link to comment
Share on other sites

the combination of items "Manua's Smuggling Records" & "Shumugen's Smuggling Records" The mission asks me for both items, I already have them but it is not combined,

Dark Protector mision in apsaranta

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Roseae changed the title to [COMPLETE] Emergency Server Maintenance - October 5, 2023 [Aion]
  • Rownen unpinned this topic

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...