Jump to content
Forums

Urgent Aion Server Maintenance - November 21, 2022


Wissp
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Aion Team

EM Pulse is on vacation this week, so I'm temporarily filling in for her, and have the following message to share:

Aion game servers will be coming down for urgent maintenance today, beginning at 1 PM PT / 3 PM CT / 4 PM ET / 10 PM UTC+1 and will be unavailable for approximately 1 hour and 15 minutes.

This maintenance is being done to correct the issue with the Shattered Abyssal Splinter Event Ranking calculations, mentioned here. Thank you so much for your patience and understanding!

UPDATE (11/21 2:30PM): We have identified an issue with the Shattered Abyssal Splinter Rank calculation system. As a result, we will be unable to properly start Week 1 of the event. The Season Weekly ranking will be calculated from Week 2 (Starting November 23, 2022). We apologize greatly for the inconvenience!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

On 11/21/2022 at 1:16 PM, Wissp said:

UPDATE (11/21 2:30PM): We have identified an issue with the Shattered Abyssal Splinter Rank calculation system. As a result, we will be unable to properly start Week 1 of the event. The Season Weekly ranking will be calculated from Week 2 (Starting November 23, 2022). We apologize greatly for the inconvenience!

Do they still plan on ending the event on December 14th, or will they extend an additional week to make up for lost time?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...