Regarding the issue of the new registered account of AION Classic being locked!

Guest feiyue

Guest feiyue

I want to know that if you are not in a country where IP is banned, your account will be locked. Why is this? How was this regulation triggered? A large number of players have encountered this problem. Even accounts of three or four years will encounter this problem. Why? ?

This happened to me too today, not just for classic but for the regular Aion as well. I live in USA and  I was not running any third party software. I got the message that “Login has blocked my ip or account due to suspicious activity”. It is like that on all accounts. I’ve been playing for many years and never encountered this problem. Anyone else having this issue? It’s really upsetting :’( 

Yes I did contact them today but haven’t heard back yet. Do I need contact them from every single account or can they unblock all at same time? 

11 minutes ago, Guest Hello said:

Hi, can you tell me where to contact Aion customer service

https://support.aiononline.com/hc/en-us or if you cannot log in due to a restricted account you can direclty email appeal@ncsoft.com.

40 minutes ago, Guest Anna said:

Yes I did contact them today but haven’t heard back yet. Do I need contact them from every single account or can they unblock all at same time? 

You will need to contact them on each account individually and they'll all have to be individually verified

Guest Guest
12 minutes ago, Guest Hello said:

Hi, can you tell me where to contact Aion customer service

Send email to support@aiononline.com

21 minutes ago, AriaTheMelodious-DN said:

https://support.aiononline.com/hc/en-us or if you cannot log in due to a restricted account you can direclty email appeal@ncsoft.com.

You will need to contact them on each account individually and they'll all have to be individually verified