Asaroth-KT Posted November 25, 2018 Share Posted November 25, 2018 I've started this account about a year ago. I didn't play for a few months. Today I had logged in and on my quickbar for certain spells it said I hadn't unlocked them. I get that this is because of an update, but can you please allow players who had already unlocked the spells keep them? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.