Sin or Glad?

Ekdikesis-KT

Hello, I've played aion for years not on and off, I recently returned about a month or two ago. 

I often find my self bouncing back and forth between my Sin and my glad for different reasons so thought maybe if I get some answers that would help me.

Now for my questions-

1. Assuming you are equally geared/skilled with another person in pvp do both Sins and glads stand a good chance of winning against all the different classes? Example-when playing my glad I feel I can never keep up with anyone and it's very easy for people to escape when I'm on my glad.

I am not good AT pvp still trying to learn but I've gotten several kills with my sin where with my glad I've gotten 1 and it was a lucky shot. Both my sin and my glad are pretty evenly geared atm. With ancient pvp set working on trying to +15 the remainder.

2.Are both sin and glad still good after their bluffs run out or is it more of a I'm buffed up I need to make my kill within this time frame?(I really feel this way with my Sin only being effective when buffed)

3.tracking a person in pvp,

I can follow people better with my Sin obviously due to the stuns and teleports I have, my glad I feel like I can never even land a KD. How do you guys track people so well? I currently use my mouse to click all my skills (ya ik I'm way behind the times) I don't understand even how the process works of using keys for all my skills let alone knowing what skills I should Assign to what keys.

I often read/see that "glad is king" or something to that effect.

everyone seems to say Glad is easier to play then a Sin although I'm leaps and bounds better at playing my sin skill rotations ect where when I'm playing my gladiator skill rotations are rough and clunky when I play it.

But the other day there was a glad below me and he did his distance throwing weapon attack attacking my Sin and took half of my hp away in a single attack??