Best DPS PVE Chanter

Merinda

Hi all, i'm new to aion and i'm about to cap my chanter  lv but i'm not sure about some set up details and my party role.

First i'm actually focusing on PVE for gear so all quest ion are related to maximize pve dps

What manastone/stats are best for dps pve? Attack/Critck?
About weapon i suppose to look for an attack speed only weapn and no need casting speed.

In defence i'm stacking on parry but i'm not sure if hp mana are most effective in pve or are better for pvp.

What's best role in instance party group? better to focus in balancing buffs/mantra/extra heal for group or buff and dps?   Any group strategy is welcome here of course :)

Then i read something about extendable weapons but i'm not sure if they are userfull for pvp ora also for pve...

Hi ,   First , sry for my english .

Your role as chanter for PVE is to raise your DPS group stats   ( and assit heal of course  - Recovery spell is a must have ) . I think  boosting 6 man Dps in the same time is better than   using   DPS stigma (mountain crash ) to just raise your own dps .   I know , i know ,  Buff stigma are boring ^^ 

Inspiration word  every 15 sec + invincibility mantra  +  other mantra  help u with that.       

+ Inspiration word  ( and protect word ) deal  great enmity   to mobs .     Combined  with Perfect parad when you take the hostility   help u to not stacking parry stone and slightly reduce damage at the right moment  .  you can aslo cast Protection   stigma.     

I love Hp manastone when doing Dark Poeta rank S  crit - 480 ( with calydon food ) 10k+ HP with buff    1k8 accuracy with dp ring-earing-necklace .  You can add crit mantra.

For any physical classes you raise your DPS if you move forward while attacking .

Attack manastone only raise your normal attack hits . You have to weave to raise your DPS ( skill- autoattack- skill -autoattack ....)