Gunner Help

BonecoLixo

Hi, I'm new to Aion and I decided to create a gunner however I can't find information about the class anywhere and the links I find are all down.

Could anyone tell me what stigmas to use in the gunner and what is the rotation of skills for PvE?

• 2 weeks later...

Sorry its about a week later and no one has reply to you I do not have any video. I do not main gunner but I do have one that is geared and I play it from time to time aside from the normal renown grind and daily/weekly. It is a unique class that I don't want to say is hard to play but takes a unique mechanic. It is a very swap heavy class so high latency an really work against you idk your ping. For stigma it will vary but for the most part for PvE as you asked its mostly cannon skills I have 6 advanced and I will say after playing like this for quite a while now it is very awkward using only 6 non enchated stigma's and I don't know the more optimal rotations as I don't main the class.

But just some information and hopefully with the refresh to your post you may get another gunner to chime in with some help. I run Shellshock (gold) Juggernaut cannon (blue) Pressurized Chamber (blue) this is where it get weird since its really awkward without the extra slots for normals but any cannon skills work for normals I would reccomend possibly blazing bombardment as it lowers m.def to help with dps then fiery blast, Shock & Awe, Power grab, Missile Guide any of these will be fine as you get more enchanted stigma idk I mess around with steady fire if I run autoload in my 3rd blue for pvp sometimes so I have run it in pve since I am too lazy to swap stigma and sometimes I run stopping power in the 3rd blue or the aether hold cannon skill but only during pvp.