Best Duo for Classic?

Guest RiskReward

Guest RiskReward

Hey all,

Looking to play Aion Classic when it launches with my Girlfriend, who is a long-time League of Legends player. Wondering what some good duos are for Aion? Is it not a very duo-based game? (I am completely new to Aion franchise)

She likes "cute" girl characters, I generally like high-risk, high-reward with a high-skill ceiling, but I want to make sure she and I can play together. I watched Society of Gaming's video, and Chanter, Spiritmaster, and Assassin sounded interesting. Maybe the Priest too, b/c I enjoy healing, but am not sure how Priest combo's with more squishy characters she's likely to want to play.

Thanks ahead of time!

• Replies 52
  • Created
  • Last Reply
3 minutes ago, Guest RiskReward said:

Hey all,

Looking to play Aion Classic when it launches with my Girlfriend, who is a long-time League of Legends player. Wondering what some good duos are for Aion? Is it not a very duo-based game? (I am completely new to Aion franchise)

She likes "cute" girl characters, I generally like high-risk, high-reward with a high-skill ceiling, but I want to make sure she and I can play together. I watched Society of Gaming's video, and Chanter, Spiritmaster, and Assassin sounded interesting. Maybe the Priest too, b/c I enjoy healing, but am not sure how Priest combo's with more squishy characters she's likely to want to play.

Thanks ahead of time!

If you both want to play in duo, then I would recommend you two classes: Cleric and spirit master.

With those two I believe both can enjoy all the features of the game.

3 hours ago, Guest RiskReward said:

I watched Society of Gaming's video

You are better off not watching him.