Best group set up to bot in AION Classic ?!?!

Malloc-KT

What are these bots doing?

I see them running the same mobs over and over again in Theo and other places, but I can't work out the motive.

Are they paid subscriptions?

Are they just for leveling?

Are they farming something?

15 minutes ago, Alvie said:

I see them running the same mobs over and over again in Theo and other places, but I can't work out the motive.

Farming kinah for the kinah sellers

6 minutes ago, Arazith-IS said:

Farming kinah for the kinah sellers

Seriously?

I have been playing Aion since 2009 and never once had the urge to buy from the kinah sellers, I see them as nothing but a nuisance.

When they have multiple accounts, often on one PC...those minuscule amounts add up. I agree that most players find them annoying, but they exist for a reason. This is honestly the reason why I don't mind the candies in the Quna shop, it helps try and limit these kinah sellers. Whales are gonna whale, there is no changing that behavior, I would rather they put money into NCsoft's hands than with those annoying bots.

2 minutes ago, Arazith-IS said:

When they have multiple accounts, often on one PC...those minuscule amounts add up. I agree that most players find them annoying, but they exist for a reason. This is honestly the reason why I don't mind the candies in the Quna shop, it helps try and limit these kinah sellers. Whales are gonna whale, there is no changing that behavior, I would rather they put money into NCsoft's hands than with those annoying bots.

Oh  I agree totally, if the candies help all the better.

I watched a level 22 bot group farming Kerubs in Theo. and out of curiosity of the rewards, I killed a few mobs. About 200 kinah per mob, which means you have to kill 5,000 mobs to make a million kinah, which is divided across the group. Plus you would need 6 subscriptions to make it viable for more than 1hr per day.

1 minute ago, Alvie said: