NCWEST Please take this post seriously

Bastikan-DN

Let me preface this post by saying that I've been playing Aion since launch in 2009, some of you may  know me as "Blackie" or "VitaminSB" from Azphel > Zikel > Tiamat.   I have loved and hated the game for almost a decade.  That also means I've seen the ups and downs the game has gone through.  

To keep things short, 6.2 has rekindled my interest in the game as well as many of my friends.  Look, NCSOFT, we are willing to spend money to support the game, but do not destroy the last hope for Aion by being this greedy.  I'm going to post a few suggestions for changes, some urgent, and some minor, that will 100% help Aion stay alive longer and profit YOU more.  For anyone else reading this post, feel free to discuss.

1. Kinah incoming rates are way too low.  Sure, people have saved up billions of kinah before the update, and have the resources to buy all the crafting materials and enchantment stones, etc... But for ANY healthy economy in a game, the INCOMING rate of kinah MUST be equal or higher than the OUTGOING rate of kinah.  Sure, I can make 100m a day farming mobs for manastones, crafting materials, etc... But for the players buying my items on the broker (which has insane tax rates, more on this later), where is their money coming from?  There is NO way of generating money in this game except grinding.  After 3 hours of grinding non-stop, I generated 2.1m from vendor items.  My items are selling on the broker for a good amount, but eventually the people who have saved up a fortune will also run out of money.  

2. Tax rates on the broker are way too high.  A ~12.5% tax rate, while good for taking kinah out of the economy, is not sustainable.  If you want to keep the rates higher than 10%, at least make it so LISTING the item is not so expensive.