White Tiger of Darkness

thesilverwarrior-DN

As Toluca said it seems that only players who did not play more / were inactive and received the email from ncsoft they received her, which I think is unfair because I really wanted this mount.

I will open a topic in the "Suggestions" to request an event where you have the option to drop mounts, motions and emotions and conqueror marks to be able to buy mounts in inggision / gelkmaros.

On 05/03/2018 at 4:18 AM, Brosnan-DN said:

Toluca should buy me a mount. It's her fault I started playing AION again. :P

Dork. Buy your own mount. :D

@thesilverwarrior-DN As someone who started playing AION way back in 2009, was a paid subscriber until the game went F2P, NCsoft must have thought it fair to send an old Veteran player an incentive to encourage them to play again. Who knows, maybe that mount will eventually find its way into the BCM.

1 hour ago, Toluca-DN said:

@thesilverwarrior-DN As someone who started playing AION way back in 2009, was a paid subscriber until the game went F2P, NCsoft must have thought it fair to send an old Veteran player an incentive to encourage them to play again. Who knows, maybe that mount will eventually find its way into the BCM.

And what about the old veteran players that never stopped playing and never stopped paying? Don't you think they deserve some nice free things for not quitting and continuing to support the game?

That's my issue. I get trying to lure paying people back to the game. But as someone who has been playing pretty much continuously since '09, it does seem rather unfair to hand out goodies and not hand some out our way. Without us, there wouldn't be a game for you to come back to.

1 hour ago, Toluca-DN said:

My 2010, inactive account didn't get top-tier rewards (the one with the mount). :( It got the midtier one.

None of my other inactive accounts got anything.

Giving out the Kromede minion is just insane...and 500 free luna! GfreakingG.

19 minutes ago, Aly-DN said: