Game Teams Request - Feedback

Arctic

• Aion Team

Hi everyone,

I’m Kibbelz, a new CM here on Aion. I’m quite new to Aion PC, but since 7.5 deployed I’ve been seeing your feedback from a birds-eye and felt a post like this might be in order.

First, let me begin by saying in my few weeks working with our development and production teams, it’s already clear to me that they genuinely care about your feedback and are interested in making what changes they can after receiving it. I will acknowledge that “what changes they can” is quite vague, but I hope to be able to define it in greater detail for you as I get to know the game and our issues here better.

With that in mind, I wanted to share that a recent initiative the team is taking on is to improve the experience of existing players. As a CM, it felt totally appropriate to bring this topic to you all to get some feedback. So, I’d like to ask:

What are your biggest pain points in Aion?

My hope is that from the feedback you provide– we might be able to clearly identify areas that need attention. This might prove to only be a preliminary question, but my hope is that it gets us on the right track. However, at this stage, we’ll want to focus more on problems than solutions. As you might guess, certain solutions are much more difficult than others, but if we can address the problem, then hopefully it can improve things.

This is a first attempt on my part – so I hope you’ll partner with me to make this initiative as successful as possible! We look forward to seeing what you have to say and discussing what might be possible on our end to address your feedback.

• Replies 158
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Right now my biggest gripe with the game is the inability to reroll runestone slots.